MY ACCOUNT

Deleting your ApariSolo account

We're sorry to see you go.


If you no longer wish to use ApariSolo, you can request to have your account deleted.


Before you delete your account

Please note that deleting your account is permanent.


Once your account has been deleted:


  • You'll no longer be able to sign in.

  • Your tax records and uploaded documents will be permanently removed in line with our data retention policy.

  • Any active subscription should be cancelled before requesting account deletion.


If you'd like to keep a copy of your records, make sure you download any information you need before requesting deletion.


How to request account deletion

To delete your account, please contact our support team using the email address linked to your ApariSolo account.

We'll verify your request and confirm once your account has been deleted.


Changed your mind?

If you're experiencing a problem with ApariSolo, we'd love the opportunity to help before you leave. Our support team is always happy to assist.

aparisolo

Software guidance only — not personalised tax advice.

HMRC Making Tax Digital recognised logo